HOLIDAYS

Fly with TUI from London Luton View Flight Deals

Top flight deals from London Luton

  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Tue 07 Jun 2022 07:20 10:40 Tue 14 Jun 2022 11:45 01:10
    7 nights£198ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Wed 08 Jun 2022 06:30 09:50 Wed 15 Jun 2022 10:50 12:15
    7 nights£178ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Sat 11 Jun 2022 07:50 11:10 Sat 18 Jun 2022 12:15 01:45
    7 nights£294ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Thu 02 Jun 2022 04:40 10:45 Thu 09 Jun 2022 11:45 01:55
    7 nights£718ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Thu 09 Jun 2022 04:40 10:45 Thu 16 Jun 2022 11:45 01:55
    7 nights£384ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Thu 16 Jun 2022 04:40 10:45 Thu 23 Jun 2022 11:45 01:55
    7 nights£336ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Mon 06 Jun 2022 03:55 08:55 Mon 13 Jun 2022 09:55 11:15
    7 nights£678ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Mon 13 Jun 2022 03:55 08:55 Mon 20 Jun 2022 09:55 11:15
    7 nights£276ppBook now
  • From London Luton (LTN) to () return to London Luton (LTN)
    Fri 17 Jun 2022 06:00 11:05 Fri 24 Jun 2022 12:15 01:30
    7 nights£502ppBook now

airport

Select an Airport

Select an airport in your region

Plan your journey to the airport

Click to easily plan your route to the airport.

LAUNCH YOUR ROUTE PLANNER


Destinations from London Luton Airport


Airport Extras

Airport Hotels
Airport Hotels with Parking
Airport Parking
Airport Lounges
Airport Transfers
Fast Track
Airport by Rail
Manage My Booking

Reasons for a package holiday upgrade

Free changes

Free changes

It’s easy to find a flight that takes off near you.

Package refund guarantee

Package refund guarantee

Booking a package holiday means money back within 14 days if we cancel.

ATOL protection for peace and mind

ATOL protection for peace and mind

Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme.

VIEW ALL PACKAGE HOLIDAYS


Flights FAQs

You can get to Luton Airport by bus, train, car or taxi. You can get the train straight into Luton Airport Parkway, park in the airport’s car park, arrive in the drop-off zone by taxi, or use a National Express coach.
Yes. Car parking at Luton Airport, includes mid-stay, long-stay and short-stay car parks at both terminals. Book your car parking at Luton Airport.
Yes. There are two on-site hotels at Luton Airport, both within walking distance of terminals 1 and 2.
Luton Airport has a collection of around 25 shops to explore, as well as a duty-free shop. There are also around 15 food and drink places, so you’ll be spoilt for choice.