HOLIDAYS

Fly with TUI from Exeter View Flight Deals

Top flight deals from Exeter

  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Tue 07 Jun 2022 07:10 10:20 Tue 14 Jun 2022 11:25 12:45
    7 nights£312ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Wed 08 Jun 2022 11:05 02:15 Wed 15 Jun 2022 09:00 10:15
    7 nights£370ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Sat 11 Jun 2022 06:25 09:35 Sat 18 Jun 2022 02:05 03:25
    7 nights£312ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Mon 06 Jun 2022 01:10 07:35 Mon 13 Jun 2022 08:35 11:00
    7 nights£326ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Mon 13 Jun 2022 01:10 07:35 Mon 20 Jun 2022 08:35 11:00
    7 nights£444ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Mon 20 Jun 2022 01:10 07:35 Mon 27 Jun 2022 08:35 11:00
    7 nights£478ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Thu 02 Jun 2022 09:55 03:20 Thu 09 Jun 2022 04:20 05:55
    7 nights£422ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Sun 05 Jun 2022 07:50 01:15 Sun 12 Jun 2022 01:55 03:30
    7 nights£586ppBook now
  • From Exeter (EXT) to () return to Exeter (EXT)
    Thu 09 Jun 2022 09:55 03:20 Thu 16 Jun 2022 04:20 05:55
    7 nights£970ppBook now

airport

Select an Airport

Select an airport in your region

Plan your journey to the airport

Click to easily plan your route to the airport.

LAUNCH YOUR ROUTE PLANNER


Destinations from Exeter Airport


Airport Extras

Airport Hotels
Airport Hotels with Parking
Airport Parking
Airport Lounges
Airport Transfers
Fast Track
Airport by Rail
Manage My Booking

Reasons for a package holiday upgrade

Free changes

Free changes

It’s easy to find a flight that takes off near you.

Package refund guarantee

Package refund guarantee

Booking a package holiday means money back within 14 days if we cancel.

ATOL protection for peace and mind

ATOL protection for peace and mind

Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme.

VIEW ALL PACKAGE HOLIDAYS


Flights FAQs

Yes. There are four separate car parks, all within a 10 minute walk of the terminals. These include drop-off, short-stay and long-stay car parks. You can find out more about car parking here on Exeter Airport’s website.
TUI fly to many destinations from Exeter Airport including Spain, Greece, Cyprus and Turkey.
Yes. There are plenty of car hire companies available at Exeter Airport, including Europcar, Hertz and Avis.
Yes. Although it’s not at the airport itself, there’s a Hampton Airport hotel just a stone’s throw away from Exeter Airport.