HOLIDAYS

Fly with TUI from Bournemouth View Flight Deals

Top flight deals from Bournemouth

  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Thu 02 Jun 2022 11:05 02:20 Thu 09 Jun 2022 08:55 10:15
    7 nights£318ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Sun 05 Jun 2022 06:30 09:40 Sun 12 Jun 2022 10:40 11:55
    7 nights£598ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Thu 09 Jun 2022 11:05 02:20 Thu 16 Jun 2022 08:55 10:15
    7 nights£536ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Fri 17 Jun 2022 07:20 12:20 Fri 24 Jun 2022 01:20 02:30
    7 nights£628ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Mon 20 Jun 2022 06:15 11:15 Mon 27 Jun 2022 12:15 01:25
    7 nights£580ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Fri 24 Jun 2022 07:20 12:20 Fri 01 Jul 2022 01:20 02:30
    7 nights£930ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Wed 08 Jun 2022 06:25 09:40 Wed 15 Jun 2022 10:40 12:00
    7 nights£428ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Wed 15 Jun 2022 06:25 09:40 Wed 22 Jun 2022 10:40 12:00
    7 nights£284ppBook now
  • From Bournemouth (BOH) to () return to Bournemouth (BOH)
    Wed 22 Jun 2022 06:25 09:40 Wed 29 Jun 2022 10:40 12:00
    7 nights£178ppBook now

airport

Select an Airport

Select an airport in your region

Plan your journey to the airport

Click to easily plan your route to the airport.

LAUNCH YOUR ROUTE PLANNER


Destinations from Bournemouth Airport


Airport Extras

Airport Hotels
Airport Hotels with Parking
Airport Parking
Airport Lounges
Airport Transfers
Fast Track
Airport by Rail
Manage My Booking

Reasons for a package holiday upgrade

Free changes

Free changes

It’s easy to find a flight that takes off near you.

Package refund guarantee

Package refund guarantee

Booking a package holiday means money back within 14 days if we cancel.

ATOL protection for peace and mind

ATOL protection for peace and mind

Many of the flights and flight-inclusive holidays on this website are financially protected by the ATOL scheme.

VIEW ALL PACKAGE HOLIDAYS


Flights FAQs

Yes. There are three different car parks, all within a walk or a seven minutes of the airport by shuttle bus. Find out more information on car parking at Bournemouth Airport.
If you’re flying from Bournemouth Airport with TUI, you can reach Spain, Turkey, Cyprus and Greece.
There aren’t any on-site hotels at Bournemouth Airport, however there are plenty of options you can book nearby.
Getting to Bournemouth Airport is simple – you can take the car, bus, taxi or get the shuttle from Bournemouth Train Station.